365 for 2014

I started this blog to record just 1 year - I'm into my fourth year now, not great photography but a record for myself none the less!

Sunday, 26 April 2015

Thursday, 23 April 2015

Panic attack

Sometimes Small Sprog gets anxious and feels sick. Today was one of those days. No school for either of us, but I did pick these on the way home from dropping his sister off


Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Back to my course

Suicide today- emotional roller coaster!

In contrast- Harry with bow and arrow!


Monday, 13 April 2015

Sunday, 12 April 2015

Woke up sad

Not sure of it was the remnants of me being client on Friday night/ the thought of returning to work after a great holiday/missing my man.

Anyway, the cat likes my new reading glasses-can't believe he's comfortable on there?!

And a few snatched mins with my man- just to keep me going until the weekend.

Saturday, 11 April 2015

Bath with Jenna





Bills for lunch- a great find
Jenna with my new reading glasses!










Friday, 10 April 2015

Got the kids back today...

...they've been taking selfies!





And here's one of me and Fran on her bed, escaping the children!






Wednesday, 8 April 2015

Sal

It's been a year- though it hasn't felt that long, since I've seen Sal. It was so lovely to see her again. She's moved since my last visit- this was our view as we had lunch in her garden.








Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Lunch with mum

The Rising Sun on Cleeve Hill - not been here for years. Lunch with mum, ( belated Mother's Day treat) indoors sadly as she thinks it's cold because it's April. Even though it's 20 degrees in the sun!


Monday, 6 April 2015

Bank holiday Monday

Sun at last! 


Warm until the sun went down, then back to a fire :-)