365 for 2014

I started this blog to record just 1 year - I'm into my fourth year now, not great photography but a record for myself none the less!

Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Tuesday, 29 April 2014

Monday, 28 April 2014

Oh no!

Just said 'haven't taken a pic for my photo blog!' And TG says 'Take one of me and Koko'
So there you have it! Will try for better tomorrow...

Saturday, 26 April 2014

Bluebells

Today's photo was taken in the grounds of the hotel where I had lunch today with work mates from 20years ago-some of which I've not seen since. It was quite emotional. 


Friday, 25 April 2014

Daffodils or narcissi?

Mum bought these bulbs for me in the autumn. They have just bloomed so I brought a few inside.

Thursday, 24 April 2014

Wednesday, 23 April 2014

Yucky!

Ok, so I've had a flu like cold and now I have cystitis so what next to look forward to?!

Tuesday, 22 April 2014

Last day of the holidays

A surprise trip to see the other most recent Banksy in Bristol Art Gallery and Museum

Monday, 21 April 2014

Monday, 14 April 2014

Sunday, 13 April 2014

Holiday

High up on Exmoor it's sunny but cold! The wood burner is a welcome friend today.

Tuesday, 8 April 2014

Illegal photography

I went to Cheltenham today to see Rodin's 'The Kiss' - no photography allowed - Oops!




Bills!

Ok, so this year so far, my car has cost me the best part of £1,000. Does the fact that they have entered me into their Easter egg competition make up for that?!



Monday, 7 April 2014

Sunday, 6 April 2014

Stash!

My best and oldest friend stayed for the weekend. I have just found this thoughtful stash that she left behind in her room. 
Im so lucky to have good friends



Thursday, 3 April 2014